The City of Lytle, TX - Home Page
print pagerss
The City of Lytle, TX - Home Page

Go To Search
Upcoming Library Events
DSCN0300[1].JPG


JULY 2017 is National Western Novel, Hot Dog, and Ice Cream Month!

Story Time
Will resume September 2017

(All Craft Classes and Events are free!)

Adult Craft Night (2nd Tuesday)

Tuesday, July 11, 2017 Stamped Wooden Slice Ornament (5:30-7:00pm)

Family Craft Days:
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 (1:00pm - 5:00pm)
Thursday, July 13, 2017 (1:30pm - 6:30pm)
Friday, July 14, 2017 (1:00pm - 5:00pm)

Family Craft Night (3rd Tuesday)
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 Pony Bead Sun Catcher (1:30pm-6:30pm)

Family Craft:
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 (1:00pm- 5:00pm)

Additional Adult Craft:
Thursday, July 20, 2017 Decoupage Tissue Paper Candle Holder (5:30pm - 7:00pm)

Family Craft:
Friday, July 21, 2017 (1:00pm - 5:00pm)

Adult Craft Night (4th Tuesday)
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 Crocheted Bandages for Lepers (5:30pm-7:00pm)

Family Craft:
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 (1:00pm - 5:00pm)
Thursday, July 27, 2017 (1:30pm - 6:30pm)
Friday, July 28, 2017 (1:00pm - 5:00pm)

Please call the library at (830) 709-4142, for more information on upcoming events.


City of Lytle
14916 Main St
Lytle, TX 78052
Ph: (830) 709-3692